OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF THE REFORESTATION CAMPAIGN FOR THE YEAR 2020

The Madagascar Mining Cadastre Office (BCMM) joined the big family of the Ministry of Mines and Strategic Resources to participate in the opening of reforestation campaign for the year 2020, under the aegis of the President of the Republic Andry RAJOELINA, last January 19, in Tampoketsa – Fokontany Firarazana – District of Ankazobe.

 

reboisement-2020-1

BCMM staff

 

reboisement-2020-2

The BCMM Acting General Manager

 

reboisement-2020-3

BCMM staff

 

reboisement-2020-4

BCMM staff

 

 

 

 

 

reboisement-2020-5

The BCMM Director of Legal Affairs

 

 

reboisement-2020-6

The BCMM Director of Legal Affairs

Madagascar Mines Fair 2019

Under the patronage of the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian, the Madagascar Mines Fair, organized by the Ministry of Mines and Strategic Resources, was held on December 19, 20 and 21, 2019 at the Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato.

The event was marked by the inauguration, on the one hand, of the “Lithotheque de Madagascar” in which the results of research carried out by the BRGM are presented, and on the other hand, of the “Galerie des Mines de Madagascar » exhibiting stones and mineral wealth of the Big Island.

At the same time, the “Stone Fair”: sale and exhibition of gems and jewellery, saw the participation of organizations attached to the Ministry of Mines and Strategic Resources as well as mining operators.

 

salon-des-mines-2019-1

Speech of the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian: Official opening ceremony of the Madagascar Mining Fair

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-2

Official opening ceremony of the Madagascar Mining Fair

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-3

Inauguration of the “Lithotheque de Madagascar”: Speech of the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-4

Visit of the “Lithotheque de Madagascar” by the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian and the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-5

Reception of the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian and the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo by the Acting General Manager of the of the Madagascar Mining Cadastre Office (BCMM) – LOVASOA Arison André, at the stand of BCMM

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-6

Visit of the booths during the « Stones fair »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-7

Visit of the booths during the « Stones fair »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-8

Visit of the booths during the « Stones fair »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-9

Inauguration of the “Galerie des Mines de Madagascar” by the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian, the President of the National Assembly – RAZANAMAHASOA Christine, and the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-10

Visit of the “Galerie des Mines de Madagascar ” by the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian, the President of the National Assembly – RAZANAMAHASOA Christine, the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo, the Secretary of State to  the Ministry of National Defense in charge of the Gendarmerie – General RAVALOMANANA Richard

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-11

Visit of the “Galerie des Mines de Madagascar ” by the Prime Minister Head of Government – NTSAY Christian, the President of the National Assembly – RAZANAMAHASOA Christine, the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo, the Secretary of State to  the Ministry of National Defense in charge of the Gendarmerie – General RAVALOMANANA Richard

 

 

Madagascar Mining Fair

salon-des-mines-de-madagascar-2019

 

The Ministry of Mines and Strategic Resources will organize the Madagascar Mining Fair on December 19-21, 2019 at the Mining Business Center (MBC) Mamory Ivato.

The event will be particularly marked by the official inauguration of the “Lithotèque” and the “Gallery of Mines and Stones of Madagascar” in which the mineral wealth of the Great Island will be exposed.

At the same time, the Stone Fair, during which different operators will sell precious stones and jewellery, will be open free of charge to the public.

Infoline : 032 03 214 15

First Earth and Environment Sciences Day

As part of the partnership between the Madagascar Mining Cadastre Office (BCMM) and the Earth and Environment  Sciences Department (STE) – Faculty of Sciences – University of Antananarivo, the Mining Business Center (MBC) Mamory Ivato hosted the “First Earth and Environment Sciences Day”. The event was marked, on the one hand, by the Series of Conferences on the theme «Earth and Environment Sciences for Development and Employability», held on  October 25, 2019, and on the other hand, by the Release of the Promotion called MENDRIKA of the STE, on October 31, 2019.

The MENDRIKA Promotion sponsored by Mr RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo – Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources is composed of 133 students graduated in Bachelor’s degree of Academic and Professional Studies (LPST), in Academic and Professional Master (MPST) and in Doctors’degree of Earth and Environmental Sciences.

 

01-ste-sortie-promotion

Series of Conferences on “Earth and Environment Sciences for Development and Employability”, held on October 25, 2019 at the MBC.

Address of the STE Department Responsible.

 

02-ste-sortie-promotion

Series of Conferences on “Earth and Environment Sciences for Development and Employability”, held on October 25, 2019 at the MBC.

Presentation of the BCMM and MBC by the BCMM Acting General Manager, Mr.LOVASOA Arison André.

 

03-ste-sortie-promotion

Series of Conferences on “Earth and Environment Sciences for Development and Employability”, held on October 25, 2019 at the MBC.

 

04-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

 

05-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Address by the Minister.

 

06-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Address by the Minister.

 

07-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Awarding of prizes and diplomas to students.

 

08-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Awarding of prizes and diplomas to students, by the BCMM Acting General Manager, Mr. LOVASOA Arison André.

 

09-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Awarding of prizes and diplomas to students, by the Minister.

 

10-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

 

11-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Visit of models designed by the students.

 

12-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Awarding of prizes and diplomas to students who design models.

 

13-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Family photos: outgoing students with their sponsor.

 

14-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Family photos: the top students with the sponsor of the promotion.

 

15-ste-sortie-promotion

October 31, 2019: Release of the MENDRIKA Promotion (STE) which is sponsored by the Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, Mr. RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Family photos: outgoing students with the sponsor of the promotion.

BCMM: always present at the RENALA fair – Menabe Region

As part of the mining promotion at the national level, the Office of the Mining Cadastre of Madagascar (BCMM), with the Regional Directorate of Mines and Strategic Resources of Menabe, has always participated in the RENALA fair since its first edition in 2015. It should be noted that the Menabe region has a huge unexplored mineral potential.
This year, the fair coupled with the RIFATSE Festival took place from 26th to 29th September 2019 in Morondava. The Menabe region under the aegis of the Organizing Commission has chosen the theme “Towards the Emergence of the Menabe Region”. This 5th edition focused on the promotion of agricultural development, tourism and access to finance/markets and environmental protection with a view to mobilising all development actors in the region.

foire-renala-1

BCMM booth: The Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research and the
Director of Mines and Strategic Resources of the Menabe Region

 

 

foire-renala-2

BCMM booth: The acting Menabe Regional Chief; The Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research;
the Director of Mines and Strategic Resources of the Menabe Region

 

 

foire-renala-3

BCMM booth: The Regional Director of Mines and Strategic Resources of Menabe with his collaborators

 

 

foire-renala-4

BCMM booth visitors

 

 

foire-renala-6

BCMM booth visitors

 

 

foire-renala-7

BCMM booth visitors

Madagascar Mining Cadastre Office (BCMM) and National Office for the Environment (ONE): Signature of a collaboration agreement for the exchange of mining permits and environmental data

As part of the collaboration between the BCMM and the ONE, the Acting General Manager of the BCMM – Mr. LOVASOA Arison André and the General Manager of the ONE – Mr. AMPILAHY Laurent proceeded to the signing of an agreement of collaboration for the exchange of data between the two parties, on September 18th, 2019, at the Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato, headquarters of the BCMM.

This partnership will allow a better synergy between these two major entities of the Malagasy mining sector. Through this exchange of mining permits and environmental data, the BCMM and the ONE plan to strengthen and sustain their collaboration according to their respective missions.

 

BCMM ONE-1-optim

Delegation from BCMM and ONE

 

BCMM ONE-2-optim

Signature of the agreement by Mr. LOVASOA Arison André – the Acting General Manager of the BCMM
and by Mr. AMPILAHY Laurent – the General Manager of the ONE

 

BCMM ONE-3-optim

Exchange of the agreement signed by Mr. LOVASOA Arison André – the Acting General Manager of the BCMM –
and Mr. AMPILAHY Laurent – the General Manager of the ONE

 

BCMM ONE-4-optim
Delivery of the CD containing the mining permits data by Mr. LOVASOA Arison André – the Acting General Manager of the BCMM to Mr. AMPILAHY Laurent – the General Manager of the ONE

Participation of BCMM in the “Vitrine Economique du Vakinankaratra”

As part of the promotion of the Malagasy mining sector at the regional and national level, the Mining Cadastre Office of Madagascar (BCMM) participated in the 22nd edition of the “Vitrine Economique du Vakinankaratra” (Vakinankaratra Economic Showcase) from 12 to 14 September 2019 in front of Antsirabe Station. For this edition, the organizer: Fivondronan’ny Orinasan’i Vakinankaratra (FIOVA) of this event chose the theme of “Convergence of efforts towards economic emergence”.

 

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-1 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-2

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-3 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-4

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-5

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-7 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-6

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-8

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-9

« Foire Economique Régionale Boeny Mionjo 2019 » (29 Août au 01 Septembre 2019)

BCMM: always on the way for Malagasy mining promotion

One of the missions of the Mining Cadastre Office of Madagascar (BCMM) is to promote the Malagasy mining sector at regional and national level. This year, the Boeny Region organized the 6th edition of the fair called « Foire Economique Régionale Boeny Mionjo » (Boeny Mionjo Regional Economic Fair).

The BCMM has always been present at previous editions of the Fair. The event took place from 29th August to 01st September 2019 in front of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Mahajanga. This year, the fair was placed under the theme of “Economic development, adapted to the vagaries of climate change”.

During these four days of fair, the main message communicated by the BCMM was focused on its missions: the management of mining permits in Madagascar, the promotion of the Malagasy mining sector in general. In total, the BCMM booth was visited by 243 visitors.

 

boeny-miono-1-optim

The BCMM booth

boeny-miono-2-optim boeny-miono-3-optim

The BCMM booth: Visit of local authorities

boeny-miono-4-optim

Visitor Reception and Visitor Responses to the BCMM’s Public Opinion Survey

boeny-miono-5-optim boeny-miono-6-optim boeny-miono-7-optim

Visitors completing the BCMM’s Public Opinion Survey

« TSENAN-KEVITRA NASIONALY MOMBA NY HARENA AN-KIBON’NY TANY» August 29th and 30th, 2019 at the Mining Business Center (MBC) – Mamory Ivato

The Ministry of Mines and Strategic Resources is organizing the “TSENAN-KEVITRA NASIONALY MOMBA NY HARENA AN-KIBON’NY TANY” for two days (August 29th and 30th, 2019) at the Mining Business Center (MBC) – Mamory Ivato as well as in all the Mines Regional Directions and all regional offices of the Mining Cadastre Office of Madagascar (BCMM).
In the presence of Mr. Fidiniavo RAVOKATRA, Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, the event brings together: applicants and PRE (Permit Reserved for Small Operators) license holders; applicants and PR (Research Permit) license holders; extractive industries; the Chamber of Mines; APAM; applicants and PE (Exploitation License) license holders; actors in the gold and precious stones and lapidary industry; Administration; CSOs and OSCIEs.

tsenan-kevitra-001-optim

tsenan-kevitra-002-optim

tsenan-kevitra-003-optim

tsenan-kevitra-004-optim

tsenan-kevitra-005-optim

tsenan-kevitra-006-optim

tsenan-kevitra-007-optim

tsenan-kevitra-008-optim

tsenan-kevitra-009-optim

tsenan-kevitra-010-optim

tsenan-kevitra-011-optim

Closing of PanAfGeo Session WP6 on Geological Inheritance

Geologists from African countries (such as Madagascar, Algeria, Benin, Cameroon, DRC, Côte d’Ivoire, Mauritania, Niger, Chad) met on 08 June 2019 at the Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato to attend the last classroom training about the PanAfGeo Session WP6 on Geological Inheritance.

31 official participants including Malagasy and staff from the African Geological Commission participated in the five-days training including classroom training (03 and 04 June 2019) and field trip for practical work to the West zone of Antananarivo at Ampefy – on the RN1 axis (05, 06 and 07 June 2019). Other actors in the Geological field especially Malagasy students were also able to attend the training.

This last day training ended with the ceremony certificates to PanAfGeo official trainees in the presence of Mr Fidiniavo RAVOKATRA – Minister of Mines and Strategic Resources, the representative of PanAfGeo, the Organisation of African Geological Services’ representative (OAGS) and the European Union’s representative.

Le Conseil d’Administration de l’Initiative pour la Transparence des Industries Extractives (ITIE) a convenu que Madagascar a accompli des progrès globalement significatifs dans la mise en œuvre de la Norme ITIE

Le 07 juin 2020, le Conseil d’Administration de l’Initiative pour la Transparence des Industries Extractives (ITIE) a convenu que Madagascar a accompli des progrès globalement significatifs dans la mise en œuvre de la Norme ITIE, assortis d’améliorations considérables concernant plusieurs Exigences distinctes. A cet effet, Madagascar fait un pas de plus pour accéder au statut de « Pays conforme à l’ITIE». Le Conseil d’Administration de l’ITIE a félicité l’Etat Malagasy pour l’amélioration de la transparence dans des domaines d’intérêt public. Par ailleurs, il estime que parmi les pays mettant en œuvre l’ITIE, Madagascar est l’un de ceux en train d’établir les meilleures pratiques en matière de rapportage sur les questions environnementales et liées aux genres dans le secteur extractif, avec notamment la publication de données genrées sur l’emploi ainsi que la promotion de débats inclusifs au niveau local.

Sur les 15 recommandations émises par le Conseil d’Administration International de l’ITIE, Madagascar a pleinement appliqué 7 mesures correctives. Et contrairement aux affirmations ayant été véhiculées à tort, que par faute de financement, aucune validation ne pourra pas être faite, les travaux de préparation de la deuxième validation ont pu être réalisés avec les ressources disponibles. C’est le fruit d’un travail acharné et beaucoup de temps consacré dans la préparation de la validation.

A noter que Madagascar disposera de 18 mois, avant une troisième validation, afin que le pays procède à huit (8) mesures correctives. Avec ces résultats positifs obtenus, Madagascar démontre, une fois de plus, son engagement pour la transparence dans la gouvernance du secteur minier et pétrolier. Du chemin reste à parcourir pour la mise en oeuvre de la norme ITIE mais l’Etat poursuit dans sa lancée qui fait de la transparence et la lutte contre la corruption ses priorités.

A titre de rappel, l’ITIE est une norme internationale qui exige la transparence et la gestion responsable des revenus perçus par l’État auprès du secteur extractif, à travers une plateforme de dialogue tripartite composée de l’administration, des industries extractives et des sociétés civiles.

 

Source :

MINISTERE DES MINES ET DES RESSOURCES STRATEGIQUES (lien)

Date : Mercredi 17 juin 2020

LANCEMENT OFFICIEL DE LA CAMPAGNE DE REBOISEMENT POUR L’ANNEE 2020

Le Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) a rejoint la grande famille du Ministère des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques pour participer à l’ouverture de campagne de reboisement pour l’année 2020, sous l’égide du Président de la République Andry RAJOELINA, le 19 janvier dernier, à Tampoketsa – Fokontany Firarazana – District d’Ankazobe.

 

reboisement-2020-1

Personnel du BCMM

 

reboisement-2020-2

Le Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM

 

reboisement-2020-3

Personnel du BCMM

 

reboisement-2020-4

Personnel du BCMM

 

reboisement-2020-5

Le Directeur des Affaires Juridiques du BCMM

 

reboisement-2020-6

Personnel du BCMM et famille

Salon des Mines de Madagascar 2019

Sous le patronage du Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian, le Salon des Mines de Madagascar, organisé par le Ministère des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques,  s’est tenu les 19, 20 et 21 décembre 2019 au Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato.

L’évènement a été marqué par l’inauguration, d’une part, de la « Lithothèque de Madagascar » dans laquelle sont présentés les résultats de recherches effectués par le BRGM, et d’autre part, de la « Galerie des Mines de Madagascar » exposant les pierres et richesses minières de la Grande île.

Parallèlement, la « Foire aux pierres » : vente-exposition de gemmes et de bijoux,  a vu la participation des organismes rattachés au Ministère des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques ainsi que des opérateurs miniers.

 

salon-des-mines-2019-1

Discours du Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian : Cérémonie d’ouverture officielle du Salon des Mines de Madagascar

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-2

Cérémonie d’ouverture officielle du Salon des Mines de Madagascar

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-3

Inauguration de la « Lithothèque de Madagascar » : Discours du Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-4

Visite de la « Lithothèque de Madagascar » par le Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian et le Ministre des Mines et des ressources Stratégiques – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-5

Accueil du Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian et du Ministre des Mines et des ressources Stratégiques – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo par le Directeur Général pi du Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) – LOVASOA Arison André, au stand du BCMM

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-6

Visite des stands lors de la « Foire aux pierres »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-7

Visite des stands lors de la « Foire aux pierres »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-8

Visite des stands lors de la « Foire aux pierres »

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-9

Inauguration de la « Galerie des Mines de Madagascar » par le Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian, le Président de l’Assemblée Nationale – RAZANAMAHASOA  Christine, et le Ministre des Mines et des ressources Stratégiques – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-10

Visite de la « Galerie des Mines de Madagascar » par le Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian, le Président de l’Assemblée Nationale – RAZANAMAHASOA  Christine, le Ministre des Mines et des ressources Stratégiques – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo, le Secrétaire d’Etat auprès du ministère de la Défense Nationale chargé de la Gendarmerie – Général RAVALOMANANA Richard

 

 

salon-des-mines-2019-11

Visite de la « Galerie des Mines de Madagascar » par le Premier Ministre Chef du Gouvernement – NTSAY Christian, le Président de l’Assemblée Nationale – RAZANAMAHASOA  Christine, le Ministre des Mines et des ressources Stratégiques – RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo, le Secrétaire d’Etat auprès du ministère de la Défense Nationale chargé de la Gendarmerie – Général RAVALOMANANA Richard

Salon des Mines de Madagascar

salon-des-mines-de-madagascar-2019

 

Le Ministère des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques organisera le Salon des Mines de Madagascar qui se tiendra du 19 au 21 décembre 2019 au Mining Business center (MBC) Mamory Ivato.

L’évènement sera particulièrement marqué par l’inauguration officielle de la « Lithotèque » et de la « Galerie des Mines et Pierres de Madagascar » dans lesquelles les richesses minières de la Grande île seront exposées.

Parallèlement, la Foire aux Pierres pendant laquelle différents opérateurs mettront en vente des pierres précieuses et des bijoux sera ouverte gratuitement au public.

Informations : 032 03 214 15

Première Journée des Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement

Dans le cadre du partenariat entre le Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) et la Mention Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement (STE) – Faculté des Sciences – Université d’Antananarivo, le Mining Business Center (MBC) Mamory Ivato a accueilli la « Première Journée des Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement ». L’évènement a été marqué d’une part, par la Série de Conférences autour du thème « Les Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement au service du développement et de l’employabilité », qui s’est tenue le 25 octobre 2019, et d’autre part, par la Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA de la STE, le jeudi 31 octobre 2019.

La Promotion MENDRIKA parrainée par Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo – Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques est composée de 133 étudiants dont diplômés en Licence à vocation académique et professionnalisante (LPST), en Master académique et professionnel (MPST) et des Docteurs en Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement.

01-ste-sortie-promotion

Série de Conférences autour du thème « Les Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement au service du développement et de l’employabilité », qui s’est tenu le 25 octobre 2019 au MBC.

Allocution du Responsable de la Mention STE.

 

02-ste-sortie-promotion

Série de Conférences autour du thème « Les Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement au service du développement et de l’employabilité », qui s’est tenu le 25 octobre 2019 au MBC.

Présentation du BCMM et du MBC par le Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM, M.LOVASOA Arison André.

 

03-ste-sortie-promotion

Série de Conférences autour du thème « Les Sciences de la Terre et de l’Environnement au service du développement et de l’employabilité », qui s’est tenu le 25 octobre 2019 au MBC.

 

04-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

 

05-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Allocution du Ministre.

 

06-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Allocution du Ministre.

 

07-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Remise des prix et des diplômes aux étudiants.

 

08-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Remise des prix et des diplômes aux étudiants, par le Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM, M.LOVASOA Arison André.

 

09-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Remise des prix et des diplômes aux étudiants, par le Ministre.

 

10-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

11-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Visite des maquettes réalisées par des étudiants.

 

12-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Remise des prix aux étudiants concepteurs des maquettes.

 

13-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Photos de famille : les étudiants sortants avec leur parrain.

 

14-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Photos de famille : les majors de promotion avec le parrain de la promotion.

 

15-ste-sortie-promotion

31 octobre 2019: Sortie de la Promotion MENDRIKA (Mention STE) qui est parrainée par le Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, Monsieur RAVOKATRA Fidiniavo.

Photos de famille : les étudiants sortants avec leur parrain.

BCMM : toujours présent à la foire RENALA – Région Menabe

Dans le cadre de la promotion minière au niveau national, le Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM), avec la Direction Régionale des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques du Menabe, a toujours participé à la foire RENALA depuis sa première édition en 2015. A noter que la région du Menabe possède un énorme potentiel minier inexploré.
Cette année, ladite foire couplée avec le Festival RIFATSE s’est déroulée du 26 au 29 septembre 2019 à Morondava. La région Menabe sous l’égide de la Commission d’Organisation a choisi le thème « Vers l’Emergence de la Région Menabe ». Cette 5ème édition s’est portée sur la promotion de développement agricole, du tourisme et sur l’accès aux financements/aux marchés ainsi que sur la préservation de l’environnement en vue de mobiliser tous les acteurs de développement de cette région.

foire-renala-1

Au stand du BCMM : Le Ministre de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique
et le Directeur des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques de la Région Menabe

 

 

foire-renala-2

Au stand du BCMM : Le Chef de Région du Menabe par intérim ; Le Ministre de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique ;
le Directeur des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques de la Région Menabe

 

 

foire-renala-3

Au stand du BCMM : Le Directeur Régional des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques du Menabe avec ses collaborateurs

 

 

foire-renala-4

Visiteurs du stand du BCMM

 

 

foire-renala-6

Visiteurs du stand du BCMM

 

 

foire-renala-7

Visiteurs du stand du BCMM

Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) et Office National pour l’Environnement (ONE) : Signature d’une convention de collaboration pour l’échange de données relatives aux permis miniers et données environnementales

Dans le cadre de la collaboration entre le BCMM et l’ONE, le Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM – M. LOVASOA Arison André et le Directeur Général de l’ONE – M. AMPILAHY Laurent ont procédé à la signature d’une convention de collaboration pour l’échange de données entre les deux parties, le 18 septembre 2019, au Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato, siège du BCMM.

Ce partenariat permettra une meilleure synergie entre ces deux entités majeures du secteur minier Malagasy. Par cet échange de données sur les permis miniers et données environnementales, le BCMM et l’ONE prévoient de renforcer et de pérenniser leur collaboration selon leurs missions respectives.

 

BCMM ONE-1-optim

Délégation du BCMM et de l’ONE

 

BCMM ONE-2-optim

Signature de la convention par M. LOVASOA Arison André – Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM
et par M. AMPILAHY Laurent – Directeur Général de l’ONE

 

BCMM ONE-3-optim

Echange de la convention signée par M. LOVASOA Arison André – Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM –
et M. AMPILAHY Laurent – Directeur Général de l’ONE

 

BCMM ONE-4-optim
Remise du CD renfermant les données sur les permis miniers par M. LOVASOA Arison André – Directeur Général par intérim du BCMM à M. AMPILAHY Laurent – Directeur Général de l’ONE

Participation du BCMM à la 22ème édition de la « Vitrine Economique du Vakinankaratra »

Dans le cadre de la promotion du secteur minier Malagasy au niveau régional et national, le Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) a participé à la 22ème édition de la Vitrine Economique du Vakinankaratra du 12 au 14 septembre 2019 devant la Gare d’Antsirabe. Pour cette édition, le Fivondronan’ny Orinasan’i Vakinankaratra (FIOVA) – organisateur de cet évènement a choisi le thème de « Convergence des efforts vers l’émergence économique ».

 

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-1 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-2

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-3 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-4

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-5

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-7 vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-6

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-8

vitrine-eco-vakinakaratra-9

« Foire Economique Régionale Boeny Mionjo 2019 » (29 Août au 01 Septembre 2019)

Le BCMM : toujours sur les rails de la promotion minière Malagasy

Une des missions du Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) est de promouvoir le secteur minier Malagasy au niveau régional et national. Cette année, la Région Boeny a organisé la 6ème édition de la Foire baptisée « Foire Economique Régionale Boeny Mionjo ».

Le BCMM a toujours été présent aux précédentes éditions de ladite Foire. L’évènement a eu lieu du 29 août au 01 septembre 2019 devant la Chambre des Commerces et d’Industrie de Mahajanga. Cette année, la foire a été placée sous le thème de « Développement économique, adaptée aux aléas du changement climatique ».

Durant ces quatre jours de foire, le message principal communiqué par le BCMM était axé sur ses missions : la gestion des permis miniers à Madagascar, la promotion du secteur minier Malagasy en général. Au total, le stand du BCMM a connu la visite de 243 visiteurs.

 

boeny-miono-1-optim

Le stand du BCMM

boeny-miono-2-optim boeny-miono-3-optim

Visite des Autorités locales

boeny-miono-4-optim

Accueil des visiteurs et réponses des visiteurs au questionnaire de sondage d’opinion élaboré par le BCMM

boeny-miono-5-optim boeny-miono-6-optim boeny-miono-7-optim

Les visiteurs en train de remplir le questionnaire de sondage d’opinion élaboré par le BCMM

« TSENAN-KEVITRA NASIONALY MOMBA NY HARENA AN-KIBON’NY TANY » 29 – 30 août 2019, Mining Business Center Mamory Ivato

Le Ministère des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques organise le « TSENAN-KEVITRA NASIONALY MOMBA NY HARENA AN-KIBON’NY TANY » pendant deux jours (29 et 30 août 2019) au Mining Business Center (MBC) Mamory Ivato ainsi que dans toutes les Directions Régionales des Mines et tous les bureaux régionaux du Bureau du Cadastre Minier de Madagascar (BCMM) dans la Grande Ile.
En présence de Monsieur Fidiniavo RAVOKATRA, Ministre des Mines et des Ressources Stratégiques, l’évènement réunit : les demandeurs et titulaires de permis PRE (Permis Réservé aux Petits Exploitants) ; les demandeurs et titulaires de permis PR (Permis de Recherche); les industries extractives; la Chambre des Mines; l’APAM ; les demandeurs et titulaires de permis PE (Permis d’Exploitation) ; les acteurs de la Filière or et des pierres précieuses et lapidairerie ; l’Administration; les OSC et OSCIE.

tsenan-kevitra-001-optim

tsenan-kevitra-002-optim

tsenan-kevitra-003-optim

tsenan-kevitra-004-optim

tsenan-kevitra-005-optim

tsenan-kevitra-006-optim

tsenan-kevitra-007-optim

tsenan-kevitra-008-optim

tsenan-kevitra-009-optim

tsenan-kevitra-010-optim

tsenan-kevitra-011-optim